Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

116 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I get just what I expect . Friendly expert care from reception to good byes. The staff and of course Dr Biondi, is the reason I travel to Bristol . I am very happy.
Janice L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Highly experienced and caring doctor. I can’t say enough positive things about her.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Doctor Bioni is wonderful - kind patient thorough.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/01/19
They always take the time to listen and very friendly staff!
Susan P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Biondi is wonderful.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Biondi is very informative!!!She is also very gentle in her exams!!!!!!!!
Christine D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Biondi has been my physician for many years, and has been an amazing and very insightful influence on dealing with aging, and my health as a whole person...body, mind, and soul.
Erica L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent care
Adrienne F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Visit was good
Susan B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Biondi for years. I just love her, she is so caring and knowledgeable.
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Biondi is the best. She’s always always patient & takes the time to answer all my questions, lovely lady I’d definitely recommend
Nicolin C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Biondi is a wonderful doctor who provides excellent care for her patients. It’s evident that she enjoys her job and understands women’s concerns when it comes to health and wellness. Her knowledge and skills in gynecology makes me feel confident that I am in good hands.
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr Biondi’s staff are professional and personable as always. I have been a patient of Dr Biondi’s for more than 35 years, need I say more?
Laura A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Biondi is kind, knowledgeable, and extremely professional with a special way of making you feel relaxed, safe, and cared for. I leave her office feeling calm and secure and it is really amazing! Thank you, Dr and staff! They are all like her in those ways.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very pleasant
Janet C.
Submitted 09/12/19
As always, Dr. Bondi was attentive to me as her patient, she thoroughly addressed my concerns, and I left with a plan in place. Dr. Bondi is sincere, caring and professional, and by far my favorite doctor.
Maryellen H.
Submitted 09/12/19
The doctor really listened to me and because of my anxiety, chose another way to solve my problem. I really appreciated that.
Beverly H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Biondi is just AWESOME! I am always pleased with her care and her understanding of my issues ! She is always genuinely caring and always has time for me even when I don’t have a scheduled appointment!! I hope she never retires .... she is an amazing doctor and person.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Biondi for over 20 years. She is a wonderful compassionate doctor.
Arleen C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Biandi, takes the time to listen to your concerns, and also takes the to explain the products and why she is recommending them.