Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

124 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Always wonderful and informal. Dr. Biondi and staff are the best!!
Alice P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Biondi is always so friendly and happy to see you. She has a wonderful rapport with her patients.
Tara D.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had my yearly w/Dr. Biondi. She was awesome as usual. She took her time, listened & gave me great feed back.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very happy, took care of the problem. Answered all my questions .
Carrie M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very well
Keryn F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Biondi is a caring provider who always takes her time with you.
Frances H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Biondi and staff are always friendly and professional. i a jesus feel that i’ve had a good connection w Dr Biondi each visit !
Cathy B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Biondi for over 35 years and I have always found to be very professional, kind and caring. Whenever I have a question she always answers in terms that I can understand. She always treats me with respect. I love her!❤️ I hope she never retires
Carol M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I get just what I expect . Friendly expert care from reception to good byes. The staff and of course Dr Biondi, is the reason I travel to Bristol . I am very happy.
Janice L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Highly experienced and caring doctor. I can’t say enough positive things about her.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Doctor Bioni is wonderful - kind patient thorough.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/01/19
They always take the time to listen and very friendly staff!
Susan P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Biondi is wonderful.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Biondi is very informative!!!She is also very gentle in her exams!!!!!!!!
Christine D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Biondi has been my physician for many years, and has been an amazing and very insightful influence on dealing with aging, and my health as a whole person...body, mind, and soul.
Erica L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent care
Adrienne F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Visit was good
Susan B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Biondi for years. I just love her, she is so caring and knowledgeable.
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Biondi is the best. She’s always always patient & takes the time to answer all my questions, lovely lady I’d definitely recommend
Nicolin C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Biondi is a wonderful doctor who provides excellent care for her patients. It’s evident that she enjoys her job and understands women’s concerns when it comes to health and wellness. Her knowledge and skills in gynecology makes me feel confident that I am in good hands.