Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

89 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherilyn S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Love my peeps at Rose Briar. Everyone cares about your wellness.
Susan K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always pleased with Dr. Biondi.
Chrystal L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very supportive and comfortable- everything was explained and I felt cared for in the best way
Susan B.
Submitted 07/08/19
All in the office were polite, prompt, and answered all my questions
Amalfis M.
Submitted 07/01/19
They treated me good and every time I go I feel satisfied
Edie N.
Submitted 06/25/19
always consistant,efficient,pleasant,never feel rushed
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Cozy office, warm staff and Dr. Biondi had excellent bedside manner. I can't wait to continue my acupuncture treatment.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/24/19
The doctor was quick, and thorough. They were very nice.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I always leave my appointments feeling that my concerns were heard and addressed. Everyone at the office is very welcoming.
Donna J.
Submitted 06/06/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Biondi for around 40 years. I hope I die before she retires. She’s the best.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent physician and staff
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Biondi is a fantastic physician! She always takes time to really listen to you and address your concerns. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years now and have always been happy with her treatment.
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/26/19
I had a thorough evaluation With dr Biondi including matters outside of the regular annual list. She covered the whole spectrum of my “wellness” evaluation. I can’t say enough good things about this Doctor!!!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Biondi is so very caring and thorough. A doctor who truly cares and will take the amount of time needed with each of her patients! Best thing I ever did was switch to Dr. Biondi!!
Maureen G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Good
Debra B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wonderful visit
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Biondi was kind, gentle and caring!
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent care!
Niranjana S.
Submitted 05/07/19
n/a
Deanna R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Love Dr. Biondi. I've been seeing her for 38 years since I was 14 years old. She delivered both of my boys and was always readily available to see me if I needed her in a pinch.