Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

20 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 11/14/18
The visit was with Ms. N. Gorski, I talked to her today and she likes going to see Dr. Biondi.
Vickie B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Kind and considerate staff, prompt service, wonderful doctor
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always a great one on one visit all my concerns are always addressed
Theresa T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Always professional and helpful. Able to get a prompt appointment.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Vicky always takes care of me and explains everything I ask about. I just love her!!!!
Debra V.
Submitted 10/06/18
Have been a patent many years no better place...
Nilda J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Biondi is very warm n caring.
Leonor N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very comfortable and informative
Carol B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Biondi is a wonderful caring doctor. She takes the time to listen, and is very nurturing.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 09/26/18
Vicki Biondi is kind, caring and thorough! I have been with her for over 13 years and respect her as a doctor and a friend. She will take the time to explain everything in detail and help you make decisions that are best suited for you as an individual. She cares for the "whole" person - body, mind and spirit. Thanks for being you~
Gloria E.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Biondi and staff were all very gracious. They made me feel at ease with this usual uncomfortable appointment.
Annette L.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very thorough, kind and understanding does not make you feel like you are just another patient walking through the door.
Joann P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very friendly, comfortable, and knowledgeable. Has an array of helpful and doable suggestions. Love it there.
Janet C.
Submitted 09/18/18
Always a pleasure, the wait was a little long but that's unusual
Susan K.
Submitted 09/14/18
I was very pleased with the appointment. Dr. Biondi gave me information that I found was very helpful. I look forward to my next appointment.
Jennie R.
Submitted 09/13/18
Not many people can say that they look forward to going to the doctor but every year I look forward to my visit with Dr Biondi. Her and her staff are the warmest most welcoming, kindest and caring physicians and assistance that I’ve ever experienced. I always leave there feeling like I am special and can continue on my journey
Mary K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Bondi and staff are very caring, friendly and accommodating.
Judy K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Biondi is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and professional.
Laura A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Biondi and staff are wonderful. Dr. always sits down with me and really talks with me, asks questions and listens carefully. Her bedside manner is outstanding. The entire staff always makes me feel safe and comfortable. Relaxed, cozy atmosphere in office helps to make you feel like you’re at home and not in a medical facility.
Lasharette M.
Submitted 05/03/18
Well first I have to say I’ve had the privilege of knowing and seeing Dr. Biondi since I was a teenager. She has always been compassionate and very informative in her ways and techniques. She is also a good listener. I have been doing Accudetox for some time now and it has proven to be effective in helping me with my pain scale. She’s very gentle and always makes sure I am comfortable whether I need to sit up or even Lie down. Today I was suffering from a very bad migraine that actually started the day before. I thought to myself, hmm this will be a true test in how the Accudetox works. I shouldn’t have been so surprised but I truly was amazed that after sitting for just 30 minutes with the needles in my ears and laying down while they were in, that my migraine had gone completely away!! I was uncomfortable when I had first gotten to the office and my head was throbbing and cloudy feeling. I felt much much better afterwards and it changed my entire mood. I was very pleased when I left the office today and quickly called my mom to tell her how good I was feeling. Accudetox is very relaxing and above all else it helps tremendously no matter if it’s physically or emotionally. I was able to go about today feeling good enough to make my store runs and later play with my children, which I had no intention on doing. I hope all can benefit from my personal experience. Dr. Biondi is a very bright doctor who knows her stuff and cares about her patients and always has something new on the horizon to share. She will always be my favorite doc.