Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

34 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn Z.
Submitted 12/14/18
I love the fact that there is very little wait time when you arrive for your scheduled appointment. Dr. Biondi is very personable and very thorough, no questions go unanswered. Here staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Job well done!
Josephine R.
Submitted 12/11/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Victoria Biondi for about 40 years, she has been an amazing physician, I have no complaints. Her staff has always been the best and they are all very professionals, friendly and very compassionate.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/08/18
After my surgery with dr. Biondi, I woke with her by my side buttering me crackers. Bright smile and healing hands.
Janice L.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Biondi is outstanding. Her care and concern for me as a patient is seen every time I visit. I feel very fortunate.
Diane W.
Submitted 12/07/18
I was able to speak with Dr. Biondi about an issue and tried acupuncture. I am anxious to see results. So glad it was suggested.
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/07/18
The staff was very warm, caring and efficient. Dr. Biondi has always found away to improve my life. An admirable lady! Thank you!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Biondi delivered my daughters and it is a joy to still have her as my Dr 35 years later. Her professionalism surpasses any Dr I have had . She takes time with her patients and listens to what you say. She is genuinely compassionate and caring. I congratulate her in her 40 th year of service to women.
Nilda J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Biondi is a very caring doctor. She listens to u r issues.
Carol K.
Submitted 12/03/18
My experience was delightful, as usual. The Dr. was pleasant as always.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/02/18
She’s very caring and personable.
Joan R.
Submitted 11/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Biondi for many years and consider myself so fortunate to have such a caring and intelligent person in my life. Dr. Vicky gives you her full attention and addresses any concerns that I may have at my yearly visit, and always in a very soothing tone and a smile that makes you feel so relaxed and knowing she is so helpful with any advice or remedy that she gives to me. I told her with the holidays just around the corner that coming to her office is “ The Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
Mary S.
Submitted 11/27/18
My mother, Mary Schiavone has been a patient of Dr Biondi’s for a very long time and always mentioned how wonderful Dr BIONDI is!
Debora F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always a pleasure to go to an appointment here Dr. Biondi listens and truly tries to help with any concerns and entire staff is welcoming!
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/14/18
The visit was with Ms. N. Gorski, I talked to her today and she likes going to see Dr. Biondi.
Vickie B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Kind and considerate staff, prompt service, wonderful doctor
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always a great one on one visit all my concerns are always addressed
Theresa T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Always professional and helpful. Able to get a prompt appointment.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Vicky always takes care of me and explains everything I ask about. I just love her!!!!
Debra V.
Submitted 10/06/18
Have been a patent many years no better place...