Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

129 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Biondi really takes her time to speak to you if you have any concerns. Makes you feel very comfortable.
Lizbeth B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Biondi. Always informative and takes a lot of time with me.
Mary K.
Submitted 03/15/20
Love Dr Bondi
Mary M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Biondi is very nice and very informative. She made the experience, that I think we can all agree isn't the most comfortable, bearable. Also all the staff are very nice and pleasant to deal with. I will definitely recommend her to anyway.
Robin S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a friendly staff. Donna is so pleasant and helpful at the front desk.
Gale P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Always wonderful and informal. Dr. Biondi and staff are the best!!
Alice P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Biondi is always so friendly and happy to see you. She has a wonderful rapport with her patients.
Tara D.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had my yearly w/Dr. Biondi. She was awesome as usual. She took her time, listened & gave me great feed back.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very happy, took care of the problem. Answered all my questions .
Carrie M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very well
Keryn F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Biondi is a caring provider who always takes her time with you.
Frances H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Biondi and staff are always friendly and professional. i a jesus feel that i’ve had a good connection w Dr Biondi each visit !
Cathy B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Biondi for over 35 years and I have always found to be very professional, kind and caring. Whenever I have a question she always answers in terms that I can understand. She always treats me with respect. I love her!❤️ I hope she never retires
Carol M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I get just what I expect . Friendly expert care from reception to good byes. The staff and of course Dr Biondi, is the reason I travel to Bristol . I am very happy.
Janice L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Highly experienced and caring doctor. I can’t say enough positive things about her.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Doctor Bioni is wonderful - kind patient thorough.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/01/19
They always take the time to listen and very friendly staff!
Susan P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Biondi is wonderful.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Biondi is very informative!!!She is also very gentle in her exams!!!!!!!!
Christine D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Biondi has been my physician for many years, and has been an amazing and very insightful influence on dealing with aging, and my health as a whole person...body, mind, and soul.