Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

64 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Biondi is the most wonderful doctor and person I have ever met. I’m soooo happy she is my doctor...... and I recommend her HIGHLY !!! She is so understanding and takes time to listen and is just AWESOME!!! I can’t say enough about her and her staff who are always very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Please Dr. Biondi never retire (lol) I’ll simply be lost without you !
Taheerah B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great. Informative, sweet, attentive.
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Biondi always answers all my questions with confidence that I readily accept and understand.
Theresa J.
Submitted 03/27/19
DR Biondi is a very caring and kind and thorough Doctor. Lucky to have her as a physician.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 03/26/19
I'm 53, and have had Dr. Biondi taking care of my gyno needs (and beyond) since I was in my 20's! She is by far, the BEST, most caring, thorough, incredibly wise and thoughtful Dr. I have ever had in my entire LIFE! I have recommended her to everyone I know, and will always continue to do so! PS - entire staff is beyond incredible too!!! Thank you Dr. Biondi for taking care of me and keeping me healthy and happy throughout my entire adult life!
Kim C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Biondi and her staff are amazing! I had been referred to Dr. Biondi by numerous friends and minutes into meeting her I understood why. She takes her time with you, listens and genuinely seems to care! One of the many services offered by Dr. Biondi is acupuncture and after just one session I’m hooked!! If you’re looking for an old school doctor who truly cares about your overall well being you won’t be disappointed!
Chelsea K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Biondi gave me a wealth of information, and really truly listened to my concerns!
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Friendly comfortable and through
Katherine W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Don’t want to be on site. Examination well done and appreciate advice
Helayne S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent. Dr. Biondi is a caring, & wonderful physician who always treats her patients with the best care!
Dawne G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Pleasant, I love and miss my Doctor Biondi! I had all four children with her, and her staff! My oldest is 29 now! Wow she's the Best! Thankyou
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Biondi is awesome ! My experience with her and her office staff is always excellent! She is a 5++ doctor in my book and I recommend her highly !!
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone was very friendly and I did not have to wait long.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great peaceful
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very relaxing in a calm environment. Dr. Biondi is caring, compassionate and listens! I’m a longtime patient and have confidence in Dr.Biondi.
Heather T.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr Biondi for over 23 yrs.. she is professional, sincere , and very caring.
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Everyone was so nice, it was a very welcoming atmosphere and her knowledge and experience makes it very comforting to go there.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The entire staff just makes you feel so comfortable my daughter and I both go here and they are just fantastic. We are both extremely extremely shy and they really put you at ease. Love them!
Anna P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent it’s refreshing to have a doctor concerned and care for the patient they are with and want to make sure they are answering all your questions.
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent. They are considerate and the doctor talks and listens well.