Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Victoria Biondi, MD -  - Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Victoria Biondi, MD

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Bristol, CT

52 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Biondi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Biondi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone was very friendly and I did not have to wait long.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great peaceful
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very relaxing in a calm environment. Dr. Biondi is caring, compassionate and listens! I’m a longtime patient and have confidence in Dr.Biondi.
Heather T.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr Biondi for over 23 yrs.. she is professional, sincere , and very caring.
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Everyone was so nice, it was a very welcoming atmosphere and her knowledge and experience makes it very comforting to go there.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The entire staff just makes you feel so comfortable my daughter and I both go here and they are just fantastic. We are both extremely extremely shy and they really put you at ease. Love them!
Anna P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent it’s refreshing to have a doctor concerned and care for the patient they are with and want to make sure they are answering all your questions.
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent. They are considerate and the doctor talks and listens well.
Gabriele M.
Submitted 01/31/19
I just want to say Thank you to Dr. Biondi for today. I normaly don't leave comments or testimonials, but she went above and beyond for me today by lending me her ear and shoulder. She really cares about her Patients, thats why i have been with her for the last 17 years.
Judith H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr.Biondi is very thorough and really cares about her patients!
Mary Lou A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent
Linda B.
Submitted 01/15/19
I appreciated not having to wait. Was taken in on time. Dr. and staff were attentive and professional as usual.
Doreen R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Biondi was wonderful as always!
Linda Z.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always there and with the best care and concern for me as a patient!! Thanks for 40 yrs of being the best ever!!
Elisabet A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Biondi & staff are kind, knowledgeable, & professional - and make time for questions.
Deborah L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good and felt very at ease with my experience
Bonita S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Caring and considerate professional care delivered by Dr Biondi and all her staff. Highly recommended her!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Always listens and is extremely caring. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Carolyn Z.
Submitted 12/14/18
I love the fact that there is very little wait time when you arrive for your scheduled appointment. Dr. Biondi is very personable and very thorough, no questions go unanswered. Here staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Job well done!
Josephine R.
Submitted 12/11/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Victoria Biondi for about 40 years, she has been an amazing physician, I have no complaints. Her staff has always been the best and they are all very professionals, friendly and very compassionate.